skip to main content

Click to See the Latest Update from MPSD!

« Back to news list
2012-13 Student Council Officers

Meet the 2012-13 Student Council Officers representing our schools!

Poplar Springs Elementary

Pictured left to right: John Landon Young, Vice-President; Molly Moore, President; and Katelynn Dyess, Secretary


Carver Middle School

President - Justin Green; Vice President - Jahtarreon Fulgham; Treasurer – ElissaThomas; Parliamentarian - Trevelle Ingram; Secretary - Christina McCarty; Asst. Secretary - Brianna Porter; and Sgt. at Arms - Jaelin Cross


Northwest Middle School

Front Row (left to right): Maddison Carr, President; Maddie Topcik, Vice-President; Demetria Walker, Treasurer; Quanilla Trotter, Secretary
Back Row (left to right): Malerie Brooks, 6th grade Historian; Catelyn Alford, 7th grade Historian; and Tamiera Gibbs, 8th grade Historian


Magnolia Middle School

Back Row (left to right): Gualaupde Devora, Vice-President and JaeLawn Green, President
Front Row (left to right): Au'Zyunna Lewis, Secretary and Amber Branch, Assistant Secretary
Not Pictured: Shantorria Clark, Treasurer


Meridian High School

Pictured left to right: Chicko Jones, Secretary-Treasurer; Raven Roberts, President; Margaret Griffin, Minority Vice President; Christorpher Cross, Majority Vice President; Angela Fowler, Public Relations Chairperson

School Supplies
1019 25th Ave | Meridian, MS 39301 | PH: 601-483-6271